Client Portal

Administrative Staff

 

Administrative Staff

 

L. Delores Pitts - Derrick, Stubbs & Stith, L.L.P.

L. Delores Pitts
Business Manager
dpitts@dsscpa.com
Candace Gates - Derrick, Stubbs & Stith, L.L.P.

Candace S. Gates
Senior Document Control Specialist
cgates@dsscpa.com
Zena Taylor - Derrick, Stubbs & Stith, L.L.P

Zena Taylor
Director of First Impressions
ztaylor@dsscpa.com
Moni Cordell - Derrick, Stubbs & Stith, L.L.P.

Moni Cordell
Document Control Specialist
mcordell@dsscpa.com

 

Interns

 

Z Carnovale - Derrick, Stubbs & Stith, L.L.P.

Zach Carnovale
Intern
zcarnovale@dsscpa.com
Olga Zeinali - Derrick, Stubbs & Stith, L.L.P.

Olga Zeinali
Intern
ozeinali@dsscpa.com

Griffin Gallagher - Derrick, Stubbs & Stith, L.L.P.

Griffin Gallagher
Intern
ggallagher@dsscpa.com
David Usefara - Derrick, Stubbs & Stith, L.L.P.

David Userfara
Intern
dusefara@dsscpa.com
Certified Public Accountants & Consultants